Full Album: Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy

Award winning dancehall artiste, Shatta Wale has released his much anticipated project “WonderBoy” Album

The new Shatta Wale album is a project housing 10 records with 3 skits. A premium 36 minutes of listening time.

Click HERE to GET Shatta Wale’s Wonder Boy album via iTunes.

Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Tracklist Below:

  1. The Postman Intro
  2. Melissa
  3. Jata Bi
  4. Bad Man
  5. California
  6. By All Means
  7. Ay3 Halfcast (Skit)
  8. Ay3 Halfcast
  9. Be Afraid (Skit)
  10. Be Afraid
  11. Shatta Wale On Joy FM’s Personality Profile
  12. Only One Man
  13. Blessings Upon Me